EOD MasterBlaster 2020

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Christina Rios
  • 2nd Bomb Wing Public Affairs
Master Sgt. Ian Garcia, left, 2nd Civil Engineer Squadron section chief explosive ordnance disposal logistics, poses for a photo with Col. Randy Whitecotton, right, 2nd Mission Support Group commander, at Barksdale Air Force Base, La., Dec. 1, 2020. Garcia was awarded the 2020 EOD MasterBlaster Association Senior Non Commissioned Officer of the Year award, which is awarded annually by the EOD MasterBlaster Association for outstanding performers in the EOD career field. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Christina Rios)